The Manouchehr Farhangi Foundation

Annual M. Farhangi Prize

Annual M. Farhangi Prize in Tajikistan

Since 2010, under the auspices of the Tajikistan Academy of Sciences and Payvand Association, this special prize has been awarded every year to a research work found to best promote culture and open-mindedness in Tajikistan.

Winners of the Prize:

2016 – Professors Karomatullo Olimov and Yusufshoh Yaqubov and Mr. Muhamadrahim Karimov

2015 – Professor Parvonkhon Jamshidov


 2014 – Professor Mirzo Mulloahmad


 2013 – Professor Dodikhudo Saymiddinov

+President Academy IMG_7864

2012 – Professors Hazroti Golof and Amir Shahi

pic1 pic2

2011 – Professor Torson

Screen Shot 2013-02-22 at 11.10.16 AM

2010 – Doctors Seleymof, Zahedof, Hasonof and Gheyosof

More on the Prize:

tjtursanaward tursanaward greektursan


Gallery 2015





Gallery 2014


Gallery 2013

Gallery 2012

 Gallery 2011

 Gallery 2010

Continue Manouchehr Farhangi’s vision to promote education and culture for a better world.